2024 Club Events at a Glance

Want the latest information on events, kitchen menus and pictures?
Visit our Facebook pages for upcoming events and Food specials at:
East End Yacht Club or 
Friends who like East End Yacht Club
Click the blue link above and you will be re-directed automatically

_____________________

Pasta Night
Thursday, May 09, 2024
Doors open at 6:30 pm
This month we will be featuring Chicken Cacciatore with bread, salad bar and ice cream.
_____________________

Country Line Dancing – Cancelled for May
_____________________

Opening Day
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Starting at 11:00 am
_____________________
Fluke Fishing Tournament
Sunday, June 02, 2024

Starting at 6:00 am
_____________________
Trivia
The games we grew up with
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Team Sign-up at 6:30 pm
_____________________

9th Annual Golf Tournament at Whitney Farms
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Starting at 7:00 am
Cutoff date May 27, 2024
_____________________
Murder Mystery Dinner
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Details to follow
_____________________
Country Line Dancing
Thursday, June 27, 2024
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
_____________________

Black Sea Bass Fishing Tournament
Sunday, June 30, 2024

Starting at 6:00 am
_____________________
Country Line Dancing
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
_____________________

Kid’s Fishing Derby
Sunday, July 28, 2024

9:00 am to 1:00 pm
_____________________
Powder Puff Porgy Derby
Sunday, August 11, 2024

7:00 am to 2:00 pm
_____________________
Fishing Committee’s Steak Night
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Starting at 6:00 pm
_____________________
11th Annual Car Show
Saturday, September 21, 2024
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Details to follow
_____________________

Commodore’s Bluefish Tournament
Sunday, September 22, 2024
Starting at 6:00 am
_____________________
Tautog Fishing Tournament
Sunday, October 27, 2024
Starting at 7:00 am
_____________________

 

Click on Heading (blue) to view more details

Calendar subject to change, check back often