2020 Club Events at a Glance

Trivia Nights
Every Thursday night starting at 07:00 pm
Kitchen will be open for light fare
_____________________

Country Line Dancing
Every Tuesday Night starting at 07:30 pm
Admission $7.00
Kitchen will be open for light fare
_____________________

Leap Year Party
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Enjoy your extra day with friends and music
_____________________

Pasta Night
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Make reservations by Sunday, March 08
_____________________

St. Patrick’ Day Party
March 14, 2020
3:00 pm – 9:00 pm

_____________________

Karaoke Night
Friday, March 20, 2020
3:00 pm – 9:00 pm

_____________________

Annual Fish Fry
Proceeds go to the Kids’ Fishing Derby
Saturday, March 28, 2020
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
_____________________

Wine Tasting
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
details to follow
_____________________

Rubber City Blues Band
Saturday, April 25, 2020
6:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
_____________________

Kentucky Derby/Cinco de Mayo Party
Saturday, May 02, 2020
5:00 pm – 11:00 pm
details to follow
_____________________

Mother’s Day Brunch
Sunday, May 10, 2020
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
details to follow
_____________________

Opening Day
Sunday, May 24, 2020
details to follow
_____________________

Fluke Tournament
Sunday
, May 31, 2020
Starting at 6:00 am – 3:00 pm
_____________________

Sea Robin Tournament
Sunday
, June 14, 2020
Starting at 6:00 am – 3:00 pm
_____________________

Bridgeport Fireworks
Saturday, June 20, 2020
7:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
_____________________

Clam Bake
Saturday, July 18, 2020
6:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
____________________

Kid’s Fishing Derby
Sunday
, July 26, 2020
Starting at 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
_____________________

Luau
Saturday, August 01, 2020
6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
details to follow
____________________

Summer Brunch
Sunday, August 09, 2020
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
details to follow
_____________________

Powder Puff Tournament
Sunday
, August 16, 2020
Starting at 7:00 am – 2:00 pm
_____________________

Pig Roast
Saturday, September 05, 2020
6:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
____________________

Family Picnic
Saturday, September 26, 2020

details to follow
____________________

Commodore’s Bluefish Tournament
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Starting at 5:00 am – 2:00 pm
_____________________

Octoberfest
Saturday, October 03, 2020
6:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
____________________

Blackfish Tournament
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Starting at 6:00 am – 3:00 pm
_____________________

Halloween Party
Saturday, October 31, 2020
7:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
____________________

Comedy Night
Saturday, November 07, 2020
6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
details to follow
____________________

Fall Brunch
Sunday, November 08, 2020
11:00 am – 02:00 pm
details to follow
____________________

Harvest Dance
Saturday, November 14, 2020
7:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
____________________

Holiday Party
Saturday, July 18, 2020
7:00 pm – midnight
details to follow
____________________

New Year’s Eve Party
Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:00 pm – 1:00 am
details to follow
____________________

Click on Heading (blue) to view more details

Calendar subject to change